Salesforce Flex: “Error #2032: Stream Error. URL: “


I came across the Error #2032 exception when I was trying to embed the swf file uploaded to static resources of the Salesforce instance. I searched it on the developer.force.com as well as google it around but didnt find any solution. but after that i realized that the swf file is unable to find the force toolkit required for the execution of the swf file.

I solved this by right clicking on the project in eclipse then on going to the properties.  And configuring the Framework linkage to merge in code value. I dont know this was the correct way to do that or not.

3 Responses to Salesforce Flex: “Error #2032: Stream Error. URL: “

  1. sagar says:

    Many Many Thanks. Your solution help me a lot.Thanks once again.

  2. Prasanna Deshpande says:

    My pleasure!!

  3. rita says:

    awsome thanks alot

Leave a comment